MAMA CANTIK - Chandraliow x Rayi Putra x Ananta Vinnie x Cianicolay

Lagu untuk mama tidak harus selalu membuat kita sedih atau senang, ini adalah bentuk ekspresi rasa sayang kami untuk mama.

Music Producer: Ananta Vinnie
Mixing Engineer: Irene Edmar (Iponk Studio)

Lyric by
Chandra Liow (https://www.instagram.com/chandraliow)
Rayi Putra (https://www.instagram.com/rayiputra26)
Cia Nicolay (https://www.instagram.com/cianicolay)

YOUTUBE:
https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=tim2one

INSTAGRAM:
https://instagram.com/Chandraliow
https://instagram.com/Tommylimmm

TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/ChandraLiow
https://twitter.com/Tommylimmm

EMAIL:
For business enquiries please contact
Chandraliowinfo@gmail.com

TIM2ONE Production
https://instagram.com/tim2oneproduction

Special thanks to the dancers:
Anastasia Citra (https://www.instagram.com/anastasiaabbyjojo)
Sistya Windasari (https://www.instagram.com/sistyawindasari)
Yasinta Genecela (https://www.instagram.com/yasintagenecela)
Bernie Lie (https://www.instagram.com/bernie_lie)
Parasanthy Masitha (https://www.instagram.com/mparasanthy)

Director, Executive Producer, Director of Photography, Editor
Chandra Liow (https://www.instagram.com/chandraliow)

Producer
Christabel Fortunatus (https://www.instagram.com/bfortunatus)

Cinematographer
Hansen Adrian Djantin (https://www.instagram.com/hansen.a.d)

Lighting
Bayu Kholqi (https://www.instagram.com/bayukholqi)
Asaf Kharisma Putra (https://www.instagram.com/asafkharisma)

Motion Graphic Editor
Dere Rizkita (https://www.instagram.com/derderjeder)

Graphic Designer
Theo Liow (https://www.instagram.com/theo_liow)

Art
Asep Suryaman

Wardrobe
Indah Puspita Sari (https://www.instagram.com/oshindah)

MUA
Audrey (https://www.instagram.com/ff.audrey)


LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE & SUBCRIBE!

Copyright 2017 - TIM2ONE CHANDRALIOW Production.