MAHASISWA BARU vs. MAHASISWA LAMA

Perbedaan MAHASISWA LAMA vs. MAHASISWA BARU!

Follow LDP on FACEBOOK!
http://www.facebook.com/LastDayProd

and INSTAGRAM!
http://www.instagram.com/LastDayProd

EMAIL:
For business enquiries please contact lastdayprod@gmail.com

LIKE, SUBSCRIBE & BANTU SHARE YAAAA!!! :)

MAHASISWA LAMA vs. MAHASISWA BARU

Produced & Directed by:
Leon Zhe Young (http://www.instagram.com/Elziwai)
Listia Magdalena (http://www.instagram.com/tya_magdalena)

Director of Photography:
Taro Jonathan (http://www.instagram.com/tarojonathan)
Daniel Prakarsa (http://www.instagram.com/danielprakarsa)

Editor:
Leon Zhe Young (http://www.instagram.com/Elziwai)

Soundman:
Dipo Dirgantara (http://www.instagram.com/dipodirgantara)

Translator:
Alvin Adrianto (http://www.instagram.com/alvinadrianto)

CAST:

Leon Zhe Young (http://instagram.com/elziwai)
Listia Magdalena (http://instagram.com/tya_magdalena)
Andre Prawira (http://instagram.com/andre_prawira)
Daniel Prakarsa (http://www.instagram.com/danielprakarsa)
Juliana Stephanie (http://www.instagram.com/julianasteph)
Chelsya Laurent (http://www.instagram.com/chelsyalaurent)
Leonardo Dodo (http://www.instagram.com/leonardododo_)
Alysha Tagama (http://instagram.com/alyshatagama)

***

LASTDAY Production:

Leon Zhe Young
http://instagram.com/elziwai

Listia Magdalena
http://instagram.com/tya_magdalena

---
Copyright 2017, LASTDAY Production.